Contact Us


Physical Address:
75 2nd Street
Booysens Reserve
Johannesburg

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 39412
Booysens
2016

Tel:
+27(0)11 835 2646

Fax:
+27(0)11 835 3352

GPS Co-Ordinates:
S 26°13'55.18″
EO 28°00'44.8″

Operations


Andre Moolman

Email: andre.moolman@upl-ltd.com

Procurement & Sales - National & International


Lizelle Gloy
Email: lizelle.gloy@upl-ltd.com

Letsitele
Tel: +27(0)15 345 1899

Fax: +27(0)15 345 1919

Eastern Cape

Cell: +27(0)82 563 5117

Fax: +27(0)41 446 0571


Technical

Johannesburg


Jan Landman

Cell: +27(0)82 823 6868 Email: jan.landman@upl-ltd.com

Jeanine Hordijk

Cell: +27(0)72 787 4000 Email: jeanine.hordijk@upl-ltd.com

Letsitele


Ronald Ross

Cell: +27(0)82 376 8546

Brandon Coetzer

Cell: +27(0)82 576 3033 Email: brandon.coetzer@upl-ltd.com

Anton Du Toit

Cell: +27(0)66 484 0601 Email: anton.dutoit@upl-ltd.com

Miguel Dos Ramos

Cell: +27(0)66 292 5126 Email: miguel.dosramos@upl-ltd.com

Eastern Cape


Rassie Erasmus

Cell: +27(0)82 563 5117 Email: renier.erasmus@upl-ltd.com

Western Cape


Jacques Bester

Cell: +27(0)82 552 - 3445 Email: jacques.bester@upl-ltd.com